HeadteacherMr K Maddocks
Associate Deputy HeadteachersMr A Hampson
Mrs E Parry
Mr J Wilson
Assistant Head TeacherMrs E Donohoe
Associate Assistant Head TeacherMrs M Wilson
Extended Leadership Mr A Forbes

Miss C Skinner

Mrs V Dougherty

Mrs M Todd

Mrs C Moor

Key Pastoral Staff

Year 7 Head of Year:Ms N Lam
Year 7 P&A Coach:Mr D George
Year 8 Head of Year:Miss J Boisson
Year 8 P&A Coach:Mrs D Jones
Year 9 Head of Year:Mr A Davies
Year 9 P&A Coach:Mrs C Sanders/ Mr S Cotrgrave
Year 10 Head of Year:Mrs S Witan
Year 10 P&A Coach:Miss L Watson
Year 11 Head of Year:Mrs E Nadiem
Year 11 P&A Coach:Mrs J Cotgrave
Director of Sixth Form:Miss J Jones
Sixth Form P&A Coach:Mr S Cotgrave
[email protected] – Will be monitored by our SEND team and should be used for specific SEND emails.
[email protected] – Will be monitored by our exams administrator.

Heads of Departments

Head of ArtMiss R Holman
Head of Business StudiesMr H Ledsham
Head of DTMr J Griffiths
Head of Drama & MediaMiss C McCallion
Head of EnglishMiss P Wright
Head of Social SciencesMrs L Egerton
Head of HistoryMiss R Parry
Head of HumanitiesMiss J New
Head of ICT/ComputingMrs V Dougherty
Head of MathsMiss E Daniels
Head of MFLMrs M Hoey
Head of PEMs N Lam
Head of Performing ArtsMiss A Keen
Head of REMrs M Wilson
Head of ScienceMrs V Brown