2019 – 2020 Term Dates

First Half

Second Half

Start 

Finish

Start

Finish

Autumn

Term

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Half-Term Break

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Break
Spring

Term

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Friday 14  February 2020

Half-Term Break

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Break
Summer

Term

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Half-Term Break

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Yr 7 & 12 ReturnWednesday 4 September 2019
Whole School Return Thursday 5 September 2019
Yr 7 Cognitive Assessment Tests (CATS)Friday 6 September 2019
Good FridayFriday 10 April 2020
Easter MondayMonday 13 April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Open EveningWednesday 11 September 2019
Open MorningsTuesday 9 October 2019
Yr 7 Welcome MassWednesday 2 October 2019
Yr 7 Residential - Conway CentreTBA
Yr 8 & 9 Review DayFriday 29 November 2019
Yr 10 & 11 Review DayFriday 17 January 2020
Yr 7 Parent’s EveningThursday 23 January 2020
Yr 12 & 13Parents’ EveningThursday 30 January 2020
Sixth Form Information EveningThursday 21 November 2019
Day 1:Monday 2 September 2019
Day 2:Tuesday 3 September 2019